Character: Robin Robin

Episode(s) Number: 1x10

Episode(s) Title: Fall on Your Knees

Genre: Comedy, Drama, Romance

"Popular" does Dickens' Christmas Carol. Everyone is invited to Sam and Brooke's first joint annual Christmas party. Carmen breaks her ankle and can't try out for Glamazons. For being a Grinch, Nicole's visited by the ghosts of Christmas.

Script developed by Never Enough Design